What’s On

  March |

March

  • Sunday 1st March   – FAW National Futsal League – Sports Centre – 12.00pm
  • Sunday 1st March – FAW C Certificate – Sports Centre SATP – 9.00am
  • Sunday 1st March – Wrexham Glyndwr Hockey Men v Southport – Hockey Stadium – 12.00pm
  • Thursday 5th March – Hockey Wales U18 Schoolgirls Finals  – Hockey Stadium – 9.00am
  • Friday 6th March – Wrexham Futsal League – Sports Centre – 7.00pm
  • Sunday 8th  March– Hockey Wales 360 Centre – Hockey Stadium – 10.00am
  • Sunday 8th  March – Welsh Netball High Performance Hub – Sports Centre – 9.00am
  • Sunday 8th  March – FAW Grassroots Coaching Conference – Sports Centre SATP – 9.00am
  • Sunday 8th  March – Wrexham Ladies v Swansea – Colliers Park – 2.00pm
  • Tuesday 9th March – UCAS Higher Education Exhibition – Sports Centre – 9.00am
  • Friday 13th March – Wrexham Futsal League – Sports Centre – 7.00pm
  • Saturday 14th March – Peninsula Handball– Sports Centre – 12.00pm
  • Sunday15th March  – FAW C Certificate – Dance Studio – 9.00am
  • Sunday 15th March – Wrexham Ladies v Port Talbot – Colliers Park – 2.00pm
  • Wednesday 18th March – MPCT Awards Ceremony – Sports Centre – 10.00am
  • Friday 20th March – Wrexham Futsal League – Sports Centre – 7.00pm
  • Saturday 21st March – North Wales Crusaders Wheelchair Rugby League – Sports Centre – 9.00am
  • Saturday 21st March – Hockey Wales UKCC Level 1 Coaching Course – Sports Centre SATP – 9.00am
  • Sunday 22nd March – North Dragons Netball Tournament – Sports Centre – 9.00am
  • Sunday 22nd March – FAW Goalkeepers Award – Sports Centre SATP – 9.00am
  • Sunday 22nd  March – Hockey Wales 360 Centre – Hockey Stadium – 10.00am
  • Friday 27th March – Wrexham Futsal League – Sports Centre – 7.00pm
  • Saturday 28th March – Peninsula Handball– Sports Centre – 12.00pm
  • Tuesday 31st March – Rugby League Skills Camps – Sports Centre – 9.00am
FacebookTwitter